

THE PRIORY CE VA PRIMARY SCHOOL

BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2022 - 2023 REGISTER OF BUSINESS INTERESTS

Sarah Richardson Headteacher			
Fr. Charles Stewart Ex-Officio Foundation	Christchurch Priory		
Anita Penny Foundation	Ye Olde Eight Bells Shop		
Geoff Tabor Foundation	Lloyds Banking Group		
Dominic Jones Foundation	CEO/Trustee and PHD Director of Mary Rose Trust Chairman of Christchurch Round Table Trustee/Director of Gilbert White House & Gardens Wife is a member of staff at The Priory School		
Jenna Field Staff	None		
Matt McLEan Associate	None		
Simon Earl Foundation	Christchurch Priory		
Genevieve Ross Foundation	None		
Leonie Hurrell Parent	The Thinking Academy		
Sally Hawkridge Co-Opted	None		
Suzanne Gosling Foundation	None		
Tim Hewitt Foundation	Wife Acting Head of Portfield School		
Natasha Halliwell Parent	St Katharine's C.E. (V.A.) Primary School		